Satellite Shankar (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs



Satellite Shankar (2019) songs download

Bollywood Hindi Movie Satellite Shankar (2019) songs Download and listen online. Cast and crew of this hindi movie is Sooraj Pancholi, Megha Akash. Release date is 15 November 2019. Satellite Shankar (2019) has been directed by Irfan Kamal and producer/s is Murad Khetani, Ashwin Varde, SCIPL. Music director of Satellite Shankar (2019) is Mithoon, Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi. This movie is written by Irfan Kamal, Vishal Vijay Kumar. This hindi music album has total 4 tracks. All songs are sung by Romy, Bombay Rockers, Arijit Singh, Aakanksha Sharma, Salman Ali, Amit Gupta, Rochak. Satellite Shankar (2019) mp3 song Download. Satellite Shankar (2019) Free mp3 songs download. Listen and download all songs online in high quality on musicbadshah from below.


Satellite Shankar (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Sooraj Pancholi, Megha Akash
Director: Irfan Kamal
Music: Mithoon, Rochak Kohli, Tanishk Bagchi

Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Satellite Shankar MP3 Songs:

Songs Name128 Kbps320 Kbps
01 – Aari AariDownloadDownload
02 – Tere SangDownloadDownload
03 – Jai HeDownloadDownload
04 – Pyaar Ka SatelliteDownloadDownload
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


More From: ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *