Prince (2010): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs



Prince (2010) songs download

Bollywood Hindi Movie Prince (2010) songs Download and listen online. Cast and crew of this hindi movie is Vivek Oberoi, Nandana Sen, Aruna Shields, Neeru Bajwa. Release date is 9 April 2010. Prince (2010) has been directed by Kookie V Gulati and producer/s is Kumar S. Taurani, Ramesh S.jj Taurani. Music director of Prince (2010) is Sachin Gupta. This movie is written by Mayur Puri. This hindi music album has total 16 tracks. All songs are sung by Atif Aslam, Garima Jhingoon, Shreya Ghoshal, Alisha Chinoy, Hard Kaur, Monali Thakur, Sachin Gupta. Prince (2010) mp3 song Download. Prince (2010) Free mp3 songs download. Listen and download all songs online in high quality on musicbadshah from below.


Prince (2010): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Vivek Oberoi, Nandana Sen, Aruna Shields, Neeru Bajwa
Director: Kookie V Gulati
Music: Sachin Gupta

Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Prince MP3 Songs:

Songs Name128 Kbps320 Kbps
01 – O Mere KhudaDownloadDownload
02 – Tere LiyeDownloadDownload
03 – Kaun Hoon MainDownloadDownload
04 – Aa Bhi Ja SanamDownloadDownload
05 – Jiyara JiyaraDownloadDownload
06 – Ishq MeinDownloadDownload
07 – O Mere Khuda (Dance Mix)DownloadDownload
08 – Tere Liye (Dance Mix)DownloadDownload
09 – Kaun Hoon Main (Dance Mix)DownloadDownload
10 – Aa Bhi Ja Sanam (Dance Mix)DownloadDownload
11 – Tere Liye (Hip Hop Mix)DownloadDownload
12 – Kaun Hoon Main (Lounge Mix)DownloadDownload
13 – Jiyara Jiyara (Bhangra Mix)DownloadDownload
14 – Prince (Mega Mix)DownloadDownload
15 – Tere Liye (Unplugged)DownloadDownload
16 – Prince (Theme)DownloadDownload
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


More From: ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *