Pehlwaan (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs



Pehlwaan (2019) songs download

Bollywood Hindi Movie Pehlwaan (2019) songs Download and listen online. Cast and crew of this hindi movie is Kichcha Sudeepa, Suniel Shetty, Aakanksha Singh, Sushant Singh. Release date is 31 August 2019. Pehlwaan (2019) has been directed by S. Krishna and producer/s is Swapna Krishna . Music director of Pehlwaan (2019) is Arjun Janya. This movie is written by S. Krishna. This hindi music album has total 9 tracks. All songs are sung by Dev Negi, Vyasa Raj, Sanjith Hegde, Swaroop Khan, MC Vicky, Vijay Prakash, Armaan Malik, Arjun Janya, Hriday Gattani, Aditi Paul, Rahul Nambiar, Siddharth Basrur, Jasraj Joshi. Pehlwaan (2019) mp3 song Download. Pehlwaan (2019) Free mp3 songs download. Listen and download all songs online in high quality on musicbadshah from below.


Pehlwaan (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Kichcha Sudeepa, Suniel Shetty, Aakanksha Singh, Sushant Singh
Director: S. Krishna
Music: Arjun Janya

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Pehlwaan Songs Download:

Songs Name128 Kbps320 Kbps
01 – Dekho Aaya Pehlwaan – Theme SongDownloadDownload
02 – Dil JaaniyeDownloadDownload
03 – Jai Ho PehlwaanDownloadDownload
04 – Challa YaarDownloadDownload
05 – SayyareDownloadDownload
06 – Lakshya KoDownloadDownload
07 – Mangalyam ThemeDownloadDownload
08 – Stunt ThemeDownloadDownload
09 – Teri MeriDownloadDownload
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


More From: ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *