Mushkil (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs



Mushkil (2019) songs download

Bollywood Hindi Movie Mushkil (2019) songs Download and listen online. Cast and crew of this hindi movie is Kunaal Roy Kapur, Rajniesh Duggall, Shafaq Naaz. Release date is 9 August 2019. Mushkil (2019) has been directed by Rajiv S. Ruia and producer/s is Ravinder Jeet Dariya. Music director of Mushkil (2019) is Ravi Chopra, Vardan. This movie is written by Aadesh K. Arjun, Yusuf ali Khan. This hindi music album has total 4 tracks. All songs are sung by MD Irfan, Nakul Chhawchharia, Vardan Singh, Meenal Jain, Bhargavi Pillai. Mushkil (2019) mp3 song Download. Mushkil (2019) Free mp3 songs download. Listen and download all songs online in high quality on musicbadshah from below.


Mushkil (2019): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Kunaal Roy Kapur, Rajniesh Duggall, Shafaq Naaz
Director: Rajiv S. Ruia
Music: Ravi Chopra, Vardan

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Mushkil Songs Download:

Songs Name128 Kbps320 Kbps
01 – Ek Siwa TereDownloadDownload
02 – Ek Siwa Tere RepriseDownloadDownload
03 – Naina NainaDownloadDownload
04 – Yun hi NahinDownloadDownload
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


More From: ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *