Genius (2018): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs



Genius (2018) songs download

Bollywood Hindi Movie Genius (2018) songs Download and listen online. Cast and crew of this hindi movie is Utkarsh Sharma, Ishita Chauhan, Mithun Chakraborty, Ayesha Jhulka. Release date is 24 August 2018. Genius (2018) has been directed by Anil Sharma and producer/s is Deepak Mukut, Anil Sharma, K.C. Sharma, Kamal Mukut. Music director of Genius (2018) is Himesh Reshammiya. This movie is written by Anil Sharma. This hindi music album has total 6 tracks. All songs are sung by Arijit Singh, Atif Aslam, Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan, Vinit Singh, Jubin Nautiyal, Dev Negi, Ikka, Iulia Vantur, Payal Dev. Genius (2018) mp3 song Download. Genius (2018) Free mp3 songs download. Listen and download all songs online in high quality on musicbadshah from below.


Genius (2018): Bollywood Hindi Movie MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Utkarsh Sharma, Ishita Chauhan, Mithun Chakraborty, Ayesha Jhulka
Director: Anil Sharma
Music: Himesh Reshammiya

Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Genius MP3 Songs:

Songs Name128 Kbps320 Kbps
01 – Tera FitoorDownloadDownload
02 – Dil Meri Na SuneDownloadDownload
03 – Holi Biraj MaDownloadDownload
04 – Dil Meri Na Sune (Reprise)DownloadDownload
05 – Pyar Le Pyar DeDownloadDownload
06 – Tujhse Kahan Juda Hoon MainDownloadDownload
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


More From: ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *